An extensive online collection of more than 50,000 humanities, sciences, and social sciences titles published by Cambridge and publishing partners.
--cambridge.org

Founded in 1893, the objective of the Press is to publish works that encourage studies in a variety of academic areas, including history, the sciences, economics, and literature.
--degruyter.com

Over 4,000 ebooks, mostly in the humanities and social sciences, from 2011-2024.

e-Duke Books provides access to over 3,000 e-books in humanities and social sciences. The collection includes term access to all available backlist titles as well as perpetual access to at least 140 new e-books published by Duke University Press throughout the year.
--dukeupress.edu

Sage Knowledge hosts thousands of carefully selected titles across the social sciences. It includes academic and supplementary titles in core areas of research and debate, accessible student references, and numerous practical professional titles in education.
--sagepub.com

Springer's eBook collections contain Springer and Palgrave Macmillan leading eBook titles delivering complete access to the most comprehensive collection of scholarly Science, Technology and Medicine and Humanities & Social Sciences titles available today.
--link.springer.com

Oxford's Very Short Introductions series offers concise and original introductions to a wide range of subjects - from Public Health to Buddhist Ethics, Soft Matter to Classics, and Art History to Globalization. Each volume provides an authoritative and engaging assessment of a concept, field, or body of work, drawing out the central ideas, themes, and approaches. Our expert authors combine facts, analysis, new insights, and enthusiasm to make often challenging topics highly readable to develop your core knowledge. With over 750 titles and many more in development, as well as regularly updated new editions, the series is constantly evolving to reflect a contemporary readership.
--oup.com

eHRAF Archaeology database contains information on the prehistory of the world for a sample of archaeological traditions. The contents are organized by traditions and indexed at the paragraph level by HRAF anthropologists with unique subject identifier codes from the Outline of Cultural Materials (OCM), making it ideal for both exploratory, in-depth cultural research, and cross-archaeological comparisons.
-- eHRAF

eHRAF World Cultures database containes information on present and past aspects of cultural and social life for a worldwide sample of societies. The contents are organized by cultures and indexed at the paragraph level by HRAF anthropologists with unique subject identifier codes from the Outline of Cultural Materials (OCM), making it ideal for both exploratory, in-depth cultural research, and cross-cultural comparisons.
--eHRAF

Foam Magazine is published two times a year. Each issue is dedicated to a specific theme that is explored through work by both world-renowned image makers and newer, emerging talents. Accompanying essays, interviews and opinions by experts in the field come together to shape an in-depth and critical conversation. -- foam.org

APA PsycTests’ expertly-created metadata allows you to instantly find and download instruments for research and/or teaching. Focused primarily on unpublished tests, this database was designed to save time from having to reproduce tests when conducting research on previously measured constructs.
Each record provides a summary of the construct and users can find information on reliability, validity, and factor analysis when that data is reported in the source document. Records include supplemental information such as datasets, answer keys, scoring sheets, and test manuals, when available. Instructors can refer to the record’s Permissions field to easily determine if a test may be used for teaching.
-- APA.org

Multimedia Fluid Mechanics Online (MFMO) is the perfect complement to any course in Fluid Mechanics. This online product combines original content from the DVD edition with a new interface optimized for all major browsers and operating systems. Simulations and videos have been remastered to run without plug-ins and the text is now MathJax-enabled for the best learning experience online.
--Cambridge.org

Human Kinetics Health Care in Sport and Exercise is a comprehensive digital collection of 39 ebooks and over 540 videos (approximately 12 hours). Digitally exclusive on an unlimited access basis, this product offers students, researchers and instructors unrivalled access to Human Kinetics’ market-leading physical therapy, athletic training, and sport-related health care content.
--humankineticslibrary.com

Human Kinetics Strength and Conditioning is an instructor-focused collection of ebooks and videos created by experts across the field of physical training and strength building. With 86 ebooks and 393 supplemental videos, the collection provides fitness instructors, physical trainers, coaches, athletes, and learners with practical instruction to help build and update training programs and fitness courses.
--humankineticslibrary.com

Primal Pictures and the Anatomy.tv platform – along with its mobile apps – is the world’s most detailed, accurate and evidence-based 3D reconstruction of human anatomy. Primal’s experts produced our digital model using real scan and imaging data. Advanced academic research and hundreds of thousands of development hours underpin its creation, which is exhaustively peer reviewed so you can teach and learn with confidence.
--primalpictures.com

National Theatre Collection: Volumes I & II bring the stage to life through access to high-definition streaming video of world-class productions and unique archival material offering significant insight into theatre and performance studies. Through a collaboration with the U.K.'s National Theatre, the collections offer a range of digital performance resources never previously seen outside of the National Theatre’s archive.
--alexanderstreet.com

The RSC Live Collection offers students worldwide their own seat in the renowned Royal Shakespeare Company theatre. It was launched on Drama Online with 17 films of live productions performed between 2013 and 2017. These included the cutting-edge 2016-17 production of The Tempest starring Simon Russell Beale.
A further 10 films of productions performed in 2018 and 2019 were later added to the collection, including Twelfth Night starring comedy icon Adrian Edmondson.
--dramaonlinelibrary.com